Location:Home > News > Information news
How to check the fault when the temperature of the constant temperature and humidity test chamber is unstable?
Source:wbe  Popularity:29  Time:2019-06-11
When we use some test equipment to conduct tests, we sometimes encounter some problems. The temperature instability of the constant temperature and humidity test chamber is a relatively common problem. In the case of the situation, we will first analyze which kinds of situations will occur.

  image

1. First check whether the refrigeration compressor can be started during the operation. If it can be started during operation, it means that the electrical circuit from the main power supply to the constant temperature and humidity test chamber compressors is normal, then the electrical system can be eliminated. no problem. When there is no problem checking the electrical system, continue to check the refrigeration system.

 

2. Check a group of refrigeration compressors. If the exhaust and suction pressures of the low-temperature (R23) compressor are lower than the normal value, and the suction pressure is evacuated, this indicates that the refrigeration capacity of the main refrigeration unit is obvious. insufficient.

 

3. Touch the exhaust and suction lines of the R23 compressor of the main unit by hand. If the temperature of the exhaust line is not high, the temperature of the suction line is not low (no frost), which also explains The lack of R23 refrigerant in the host group.

 

4. One main unit and the other auxiliary unit. When the cooling rate is large, the two sets of units work at the same time. In the initial stage of temperature maintenance, the two units still work at the same time. When the temperature is initially stabilized, the auxiliary unit stops working, and the host group maintains the temperature drop and stability.

 

5. If the host group R23 leaks, the cooling effect of the host group will be small. Because the two units work at the same time during the cooling process, there is no phenomenon that the temperature is stable, and the cooling rate is indicated to decrease.

 

6. In the temperature maintenance phase, once the auxiliary unit stops working, the main unit has no cooling effect. The air temperature in the constant temperature and humidity test chamber will rise slowly. When the temperature rises to a certain level, the control system will start the auxiliary unit again. After cooling down, the auxiliary unit stops working again. If it is repeated, there will be a phenomenon that the low temperature cannot be maintained.

QQ

Online consultationSincerely provide professional solutions for you

Tel

0769-83334558
7*24 hour service hotline

Wechat

二维码Sweep to add WeChat
TOP

您的位置:首页 > 资讯中心 > 专业资讯
恒温恒湿试验箱温度不稳定要怎么排查故障?
文章来源:威邦仪器  人气:185  发表时间:2019-06-11
在我们使用一些试验设备进行是试验时,有时会遇到一些问题。其中恒温恒湿试验箱的温度不稳定是比较常见的问题,遇到种情况我们先来分析一下有哪几种情况会出现这种问题。
  image
1、首先查看制冷压缩机在运行过程中是否能够启动,如果运行时都能够启动,就说明从主电源到各恒温恒湿试验箱压缩机的电器线路都正常,这时就可以排除电器系统方面没有问题。检查完电气系统都没有问题时,则继续检查制冷系统。
 
2、检查a两组制冷压缩机组,如果低温(R23)级压缩机的排气和吸气压力都较正常值偏低,而且吸气压力呈抽空状态,这就说明主制冷机组的制冷剂量明显不足。
 
3、用手摸一下主机组R23压缩机的排气和吸气管路,如发现排气管路的温度不高,吸气管路的温度也不低(未结霜),这也说明了主机组的R23制冷剂的缺乏。
 
4、一个为主机组,另一个为辅助机组,在降温速率较大时,两组机组同时工作,在温度保持阶段初期,两组机组依然同时工作。待温度初步稳定下来,辅助机组就停止工作,由主机组来维持温度的降温及稳定。
 
5、如果主机组R23泄露,会使主机组的制冷效果不大,由于降温过程中,两机组同时工作,故没有温度稳定不住的现象,而指示降温速率降低。
 
6、在温度保持阶段,一旦辅助机组停止工作,主机组又无制冷作用,恒温恒湿试验箱内的空气温度就会缓慢上升,当温度上升到一定程度,控制系统就会又启动辅助机组来降温,然后辅助机组又停止工作,如此反复,便会出现低温度保持不住的故障现象。


QQ咨询

在线咨询真诚为您提供专业解答服务

咨询热线

0769-83334558
7*24小时服务热线

关注微信

二维码扫一扫添加微信
返回顶部