Location:Home > News > Information news
How to maintain the constant temperature and humidity test chamber
Source:wbe  Popularity:28  Time:2019-06-11

The constant temperature and humidity test chamber is widely used in medical and health, electronics, semiconductor, medicine, chemical, cosmetics, paint, biopharmaceutical, agricultural research because it can accurately simulate high and low temperature and high temperature, high humidity, low temperature and low humidity. Applied in research fields such as environmental protection. In order to maintain good performance and service life of the equipment, we should do a good job of maintenance, then how to maintain the constant temperature and humidity test chamber?


First of all, it is necessary to know where to maintain. For the outside, the main maintenance items are the maintenance of the outer box and the distribution room. As for the interior, the main maintenance places are: humidifier, condenser, wet ball cloth, compressor.


1. The maintenance of the outside of the equipment is mainly in terms of cleaning. The outer box of the constant temperature and humidity test chamber is mainly made of stainless steel and baking varnish.


Stainless steel cleaning: The surface of the stainless steel is contaminated and cut, which causes the passive film on the steel surface to be damaged, and there is also the possibility of rust growth. This material is easily contaminated with fingerprints and is difficult to wipe off. Spray the anti-rust paint on the equipment when cleaning, and then wipe it off with a rag. The frequency of cleaning is adjusted according to the specific situation. The cleaning work in this way not only plays a role in cleaning, but also acts as a rust preventive effect on the stainless steel surface. Anti-rust paint can form a rust-proof film at the damaged part to prevent further oxidation of the material.


Baking material: This kind of non-sticky, easy to clean, just wipe it with a slightly damp cloth.


2, the cleaning of the electric room: the general power distribution room is a closed cabinet type all year round, this is recommended to clean the frequency once a year. Remove dust from the device wiring.


3, internal cleaning


1. Humidifier: Humidifier and water rust are often cleaned to avoid scale and affect the evaporation of steam. Generally, once the test is done once, the scale is removed in time to facilitate the life of the humidifying tube, ensuring smooth cleaning when using a copper brush. Wash with water.


2. Condenser: The heat dissipation (condenser) of the refrigeration unit should be regularly maintained and kept clean. The dusty paste condenser will cause the compressor high voltage switch to trip and cause false alarm. The condenser should be regularly maintained monthly. Use the vacuum cleaner to remove the dust attached to the condenser heat sink net or use the hard brush after booting. Or use a high pressure nozzle to blow clean dust.


3. Wet ball cloth: The wet cloth of dry and wet balls is often inspected. When the surface of the test cloth is not clean or hardened, or after the temperature is controlled above 85 °C, continue to control before temperature and humidity. If it is checked, please change it if it is not water-absorbent. It is related to the accuracy of moisture measurement. The test cloth is usually replaced once in March. When replacing, use the cleaning cloth to wipe the temperature measuring body. When replacing the new test cloth, wash the hand and then clean the sink. .


4. Compressor: The compressor is the most important component of the constant temperature and humidity test chamber. The maintenance of the compressor is mainly on the descaling. Let the compressor run for 20 minutes, let the temperature of the oil inside reach the normal temperature. Then stop running, wait for the pressure in the compressor chamber to lapse, open the fuel cap, pour the compressor oil freshener, run for another 40 minutes, and finally export the old oil to add new oil. The frequency of maintenance depends on the frequency of use. If it is used frequently, it is recommended to maintain it once a year.


The above is about the maintenance of constant temperature and humidity test chamber, I hope to help everyone.


QQ

Online consultationSincerely provide professional solutions for you

Tel

0769-83334558
7*24 hour service hotline

Wechat

二维码Sweep to add WeChat
TOP

您的位置:首页 > 资讯中心 > 专业资讯
恒温恒湿试验箱要怎么做好保养
文章来源:威邦仪器  人气:154  发表时间:2019-06-11

恒温恒湿试验箱因可以准确的模拟高、低温和高温高湿、低温低湿等复杂的自然状环境而被广泛在医疗卫生、电子、半导体、医药、化工、化妆品、涂料、生物制药、农业科研、环境保护等研究领域所应用。为了使设备保持良好的性能与使用寿命,我们应该要做好保养工作,那么恒温恒湿试验箱的保养要怎么做呢?


做保养首先要清楚保养哪些地方,对于外部,主要保养的项目有外箱体和配电室的保养;至于内部,主要保养的地方是:加湿器、冷凝器、湿球布、压缩机。


1、设备外部的保养主要是在清洁方面。恒温恒湿试验箱的外箱主要是有不锈钢以及烤漆两种材质。

不锈钢材质的清洁:不锈钢表面受到污染、割损而导致钢表面的钝态薄膜受到破损,也会有生长锈斑的可能。这种材质的容易沾染指纹,而且很难擦掉。清洁的时候往设备上喷上防锈漆,让后用抹布擦拭清理。清理的频率按具体的情况来调整。对于这种方式的清理工作,不但起到清洁的作用,也会对不锈钢表面起到防锈的作用。防锈漆可以在破损部位形成防锈膜,防止材料的进一步氧化。

烤漆材质:这种不粘尘,清洁方便,只要用微湿的布块擦拭就可以了。

 

2、电室的清洁:一般的配电室都是常年封闭的柜式,这个建议一年清洁一次的频率就可以了。对器件线路间的灰尘进行清除。

 

3、内部的清洁

1、加湿器:加湿器及水锈经常清洗,以免产生水垢,影响蒸气的散发,一般做完一次试验清洗一次,水垢得到及时排除有利加湿管的寿命,确保水流顺畅清洗时使用铜质刷子洗刷用水冲之干净。

 

2、冷凝器:冷冻机组之散热(冷凝器)应定期保养,保持清洁。灰尘粘糊冷凝器会使压缩机高压开关跳脱而产生误报警,冷凝器应定期每月保养,利用真空吸尘器将冷凝器散热网片上附着之灰尘吸除或开机后使用质硬的毛刷刷之或用高压气嘴吹干净灰尘。

 

3、湿球布:干湿球之湿布经常检查,当测试布表面不干净或变硬,或于高温85℃以上控制后,继续做温湿度控制前。经检查如有不吸水者请更换之,关系到测湿的准确度,测试布一般三月更换一次,更换时应用清洁布擦拭测温体,更换新测试布时应先洗手再把水槽清洗干净。

 

4、压缩机:压缩机是恒温恒湿试验箱最为重要的一个部件,对于它的保养主要还是在除垢上。向让压缩机运转20分钟,让里面的机油温度达到常温。然后停止运转,等压缩机腔内的压力泻完后,打开加油盖,倒入压缩机清油剂,再次运转40分钟,最后导出旧油添加新油。保养频率视使用频率来定,如果使用频繁,建议一年保养一次。

 

以上就是关于恒温恒湿试验箱保养的相关知识,希望对大家有所帮助。


QQ咨询

在线咨询真诚为您提供专业解答服务

咨询热线

0769-83334558
7*24小时服务热线

关注微信

二维码扫一扫添加微信
返回顶部