Location:Home > News > Information news
Is the thermal shock test chamber and the high and low temperature test chamber a kind of equipment?
Source:wbe  Popularity:25  Time:2019-06-11

I received a consultation from the customer today, what is the difference between the hot and cold shock test chamber and the high and low temperature test chamber? Which device is better? If we go to any device in Baidu, Baidu will show that they are the same device, but they still have a difference.

Although both the thermal shock test chamber and the high and low temperature test chamber are an environmental testing device for testing materials for high and low temperature exchange experiments, both temperature control is very accurate.

 image

To say that they are different in the word "impact" of the thermal shock box, the device is subjected to sudden changes in temperature and temperature during high temperature and low temperature exchange, and the high and low temperature changes of the high and low temperature test chamber are It changes gently, or it changes temperature at a steady temperature change rate, which is the difference between the two devices. The reason for this difference is that the experimental results are different because of the different working principles of the two.


In addition, the inside of the thermal shock test chamber generally has two compartments, which are divided into a high temperature zone and a low temperature zone. When the article is tested, the article is mainly moved back and forth to form a hot and cold impact environment; while the high and low temperature test box has only one cabinet. The high temperature and low temperature tests are carried out in this tank, so when the temperature needs to change, it is often faced with a process of cooling or warming, and the efficiency is lower than that of the cold and hot shock test chamber.


The above is the difference between the two devices. Because the working principle of the two is different, the test results are different, so it is not said that the device is better. Everyone should choose according to their own needs.

QQ

Online consultationSincerely provide professional solutions for you

Tel

0769-83334558
7*24 hour service hotline

Wechat

二维码Sweep to add WeChat
TOP

您的位置:首页 > 资讯中心 > 专业资讯
冷热冲击试验箱跟高低温试验箱是一种设备吗?
文章来源:威邦仪器  人气:229  发表时间:2019-06-11

今日接到客户的咨询,问冷热冲击试验箱和高低温试验箱有什么区别?哪种设备更好??如果我们去百度任一台设备,百度资料里都会显示他们是同一台设备,但是他们还是有区别的。

 

虽然冷热冲击试验箱和高低温试验箱都是用于测试材料进行高低温交换实验的一种环境检测设备,两者在温度的控制都是非常的精确。

 

要说它们不同的地方就在冷热冲击箱的“冲击”两个字上面,此设备在进行高温低温交换之间是温度温度骤变冲击的,而高低温试验箱的高低温变化则是在平缓变化的,或者说它是在某个稳定的温度变化速率来改变温度,这就是两台设备的不同之处。造成这种差异的原因是由于两者的工作原理的不同,因此实验效果也是不同的。

 

另外,冷热冲击试验箱内部一般有分为高温区和低温区两个箱体,测试物品时主要将物品来回移动就能够形成冷热冲击的环境;而高低温试验箱则是只有一个箱体,高温和低温试验都是在这个箱体中进行,所以在温度需要变化时,往往会面临着降温或者升温的过程,效率较冷热冲击试验箱要低一些。

 

以上就是两种设备的不同的地方啦,由于两者的工作原理的不同,试验结果也是不一样的,所以并没有说那一台设备更好。大家应该要根据自己的需求去选择。

 



QQ咨询

在线咨询真诚为您提供专业解答服务

咨询热线

0769-83334558
7*24小时服务热线

关注微信

二维码扫一扫添加微信
返回顶部