Location:Home > News > Information news
What are the fixture structure requirements for the universal material testing machine?
Source:wbe  Popularity:72  Time:2019-06-11
The clamp of the universal material testing machine has different shapes, and the clamp plays an important role in the testing process of the testing machine, and is an indispensable component of the testing machine. So what are the requirements of the universal material testing machine for the structure of the fixture? Let us continue to look down.

 image 

1. The design of the fixture is mainly based on the test standard of the material and the shape and material of the sample. The test standards mentioned here mainly refer to ISO, ASTM, DIN, GB, BS, JIS, etc., as well as enterprise standards and industry standards. These standards generally have strict sample preparation and test methods. It is stipulated that we can design different fixtures according to different samples and test methods. For fixtures used for special specimens, it is necessary to design the fixture according to the shape and material of the specimen.


2. The fixture itself has no fixed structure. In this respect, the fixture and the host are obviously different. Hosts are similar in both domestic and foreign countries, and the difference between foreign and domestic fixtures is very large, and there are big differences between different companies. This depends mainly on the overall level of the company and the accumulation of experience of the designers. All of the fixtures for new materials and special materials have a certain gap between domestic and foreign levels.


3, I know that the fixture itself belongs to a locking mechanism, and the mechanical locking structure respectively: crepe, bevel, eccentric, lever, etc., and the fixture is a combination of these structures. There is no fixed pattern in the structure of the fixture for the test machine, and the structure differs greatly depending on the size of the sample and the test force. If the fixture is divided according to the structure, it can be divided into wedge-shaped fixture, clamp-type fixture, winding-type fixture, eccentric-type fixture finger, lever-type fixture, shoulder-type fixture, bolt-type fixture, 90° peeling type fixture, etc. The knots of the fixtures have their own advantages and disadvantages. In the experimental materials, the type of fixtures should be selected according to the items to be tested.


QQ

Online consultationSincerely provide professional solutions for you

Tel

0769-83334558
7*24 hour service hotline

Wechat

二维码Sweep to add WeChat
TOP

您的位置:首页 > 资讯中心 > 专业资讯
万能材料试验机的夹具结构要求是什么?
文章来源:威邦仪器  人气:583  发表时间:2019-06-11
万能材料试验机的夹具有不同的形态,而夹具在试验机进行测试过程中起着很重要的作用,是试验机不可缺少的一个部件。那么万能材料试验机对夹具的结构有什么样的要求呢?让我们继续往下看。

  

1、夹具的设计主要是根据材料的试验标准和试样的型状和材质。这里所说的试验标准主要是指ISO、ASTM、DIN、GB、BS、JIS…等,另外还有企业标准和行业标准等,这些标准中一般都对试样制样及试验方法都有严格的规定,我们可以根据试样及试验方法的不同设计不同的夹具。对于特殊试样使用的夹具,则需要根据试样的型状及材质设计夹具。
2、夹具本身是没有固定的结构的,在这方面夹具和主机是有明显的区别的。主机无论是国内还是国外的都大同小异,而夹具国外和国内的区别就很大了,不同的公司之间也是有大区别。这主要取决于这家公司的整体水平以及设计人员的经验的积累。所有在一些新材料、特种材料用夹具上,国内与国外水平是有一定差距。
3、我都知道夹具的本身就是属于一个锁紧机构,而机械上的锁紧结构分别有:缧纹、斜面、偏心轮、杠杆等,而夹具就是这些结构的组合体。试验机用夹具在结构上没有固定的模式,根据不同的试样及试验力大小,在结构上差别很大。如果夹具按结构划分,可分为楔形类夹具、对夹类夹具、缠绕类夹具、偏心类夹具指采用、杠杆类夹具、台肩类夹具、螺栓类夹具、90°剥离类夹具等、当然这些夹具的结是各有各的优缺点的,在实验材料时要根据被实验的物品来选择夹具的类型。


QQ咨询

在线咨询真诚为您提供专业解答服务

咨询热线

0769-83334558
7*24小时服务热线

关注微信

二维码扫一扫添加微信
返回顶部