Location:Home > News > Information news
Seven key points that the universal testing machine needs to pay attention to when performing quarterly maintenance
Source:wbe  Popularity:98  Time:2019-06-11

1. As a high-tech testing equipment, the universal material testing machine can be found to have different structures. During the quarterly maintenance and repair process, the relevant personnel need to perform corresponding inspections on each structure of the equipment to ensure that the lubrication parts are adequately lubricated.


2. We need to thoroughly check the main part of the test machine to ensure that no abnormal noise will occur during use. In addition, in the universal test machine, there are different buttons and control keys, etc., which must be in the quarter. Check the maintenance plan to see if they are flexible.


3. At this stage, different manufacturers will introduce corresponding protection devices and equipment control device systems, etc. Everyone needs to check these two key points to ensure better protection of the whole performance of the equipment.

 

4, some dead corners also need to carry out Wenjie maintenance, and to check the relevant performance of the equipment, test whether it can make accurate tests.

 

5. Always check the cable and wires of the equipment to see if they are already aging or damaged. Once found, they must be replaced in time.

 

6. The universal testing machine has many different fixing screws. It pays attention to whether the screw nut of each part has looseness or rust. If any parts of the testing machine are found to have problems, they need to be replaced at the first time.

 

7. It is necessary to check the universal testing machine circuit to ensure that it has a good grounding state, and there are no missing or damaged components. Once any missing or damaged components are found, the original manufacturer's components must be ordered for replacement. The test test data is affected and distorted.


QQ

Online consultationSincerely provide professional solutions for you

Tel

0769-83334558
7*24 hour service hotline

Wechat

二维码Sweep to add WeChat
TOP

您的位置:首页 > 资讯中心 > 专业资讯
万能试验机在进行季度维护时需要注意的七大要点
文章来源:威邦仪器  人气:71  发表时间:2019-06-11

1、万能材料试验机作为一款高科技检测设备,我们能够发现它有着不同的结构。在季度的维修保养过程当中,相关工作人员需要针对设备的每个结构进行相对应的检查,以确保该润滑的部位都做到了足够的润滑措施。

 
2、我们需要彻底的检查试验机的主机部分,以确保在使用过程中不会发生异常的噪音的问题,另外在万能试验机当中,有着不同的按钮以及控制键等,这些都必须要在季度维护保养计划当中进行检查,看看它们是不是可以灵活进行控制。
 
3、在现阶段,不同的厂家推出试验机装置都会配置相应的保护装置以及设备控制装置系统等,大家需要针对这两个关键点进行检查,确保设备整个性能得到更好的保护。
 
4、一些死角的地方也需要进行文杰维护,并且要检查设备的相关性能,测试是否能做出精准的测试。
 
5、要经常检查设备的电缆电线,查看它们是否已经存在了老化现象或是破损问题,一经发现的话,必须及时做出更换。
 
6、万能试验机有着很多不同的固定螺钉,注重每个部位螺钉螺帽是不是出现了松动、生锈等问题,发现试验机的任何配件有问题,都需要在第一时间进行更换。
 
7、需要检查万能试验机电路,以确保其有良好的接地状态,并且没有任何缺少或是损坏的元件,一旦发现有任何缺少或是损坏的元件,必须订购原厂家的元件进行更换,避免后期的检测试验数据受影响而失真。


QQ咨询

在线咨询真诚为您提供专业解答服务

咨询热线

0769-83334558
7*24小时服务热线

关注微信

二维码扫一扫添加微信
返回顶部