Location:Home > News > Company news
Rally testing machine manufacturers diversified equipment to enter the domestic market
Source:wbe  Popularity:11  Time:2019-06-10

In recent years, as the manufacturers of tensile testing machines began to produce such equipment, there are many types, including metal, rubber, electronics, etc., but the performance characteristics of each equipment are different. The use will also be somewhat different. In the production process of most manufacturers, they have grasped the basic performance characteristics of these aspects, and they have been welcomed by building materials manufacturers after entering the national market.


image 


Of course, for each type of tensile testing machine, the advantages of high efficiency, energy saving, environmental protection, etc. are achieved in the application process. The measurement accuracy is high, the application is extensive, and the technical performance is first-class. In these aspects, it is still created. A leading edge in the industry.


After the arrival of 2016, the sales volume of the tensile testing machine manufacturers in the national market will still be larger and larger, reaching the advantage of the national famous brands, creating a reputation and advantageous position in the market, which is worthy of most building materials manufacturers. Recognition.

QQ

Online consultationSincerely provide professional solutions for you

Tel

0769-83334558
7*24 hour service hotline

Wechat

二维码Sweep to add WeChat
TOP

您的位置:首页 > 资讯中心 > 公司动态
拉力试验机厂家多元化设备进驻国内市场
文章来源:威邦仪器  人气:80  发表时间:2019-06-10

近几年来,随着拉力试验机厂家开始生产这种设备的时候,其种类多种多样,其中包括金属类、橡胶类、电子类等等种类较多,但是每一种设备的性能特点不同,带来的用途也是会有些差异性的。在大部分的厂家生产过程中,都抓住了这些方面的基本性能特点,而且在进入到全国市场中以后备受建筑材料生产厂家的欢迎。


image 


当然,对于每一种拉力试验机设备在运用过程中达到了高效节能,环保等等这些方面的优点,测量的精度高、用途较为广泛、技术性能先进一流,在这些方面来说还是会创造了在行业中的领先优势。

2016年到来以后,关于拉力试验机厂家在全国市场中的营销量还是会越来越大,达到了全国知名品牌的优势,创造了在市场中的知名度和优势地位,值得大部分建筑材料生产厂家的认可。


QQ咨询

在线咨询真诚为您提供专业解答服务

咨询热线

0769-83334558
7*24小时服务热线

关注微信

二维码扫一扫添加微信
返回顶部