Location:Home > News > Company news
Warmly celebrate Ogilvy Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd. to purchase our 10T tensile testing machine
Source:wbe  Popularity:745  Time:2019-06-10

Warmly celebrate Ogilvy Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd. to purchase our 10T tensile testing machine

In September 2015, Ogilvy Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd. purchased our 10T tensile testing machine. Now we have finished the delivery training. We are very satisfied with our products. Thank you very much for the support of Weibang Instrument from Ogilvy Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd.!

 

Ogilvy Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd., formerly known as "Zhongshan Ogilvy & Mather Industrial Co., Ltd.", is located in Zhongshan City, the hometown of great men. It is a key high-tech enterprise of the National Torch Program, which is mainly engaged in research and development, manufacturing, automation, digitalization and intelligent equipment. Enterprises, Guangdong famous brand products enterprises, standardized good behavior enterprises, with Guangdong Provincial Enterprise Technology Center, Guangdong Engineering Technology Research and Development Center, Guangdong Provincial Engineering Laboratory. Has passed ISO quality management system and measurement management system certification. With more than 80 professional R & D personnel, processing equipment is available. It has cooperated with more than 10 colleges and universities such as Beijing Institute of Technology, South China University of Technology and Wuhan University of Technology to provide technical support for the development of high-tech enterprises. As of June 2015, a total of 364 patents have been applied for, and 218 have been authorized by the State Intellectual Property Office, including 61 invention patents.


    The company's products mainly include piping processing, air conditioning heat exchanger processing, environmental protection machinery, custom-made, industrial robots, new energy comprehensive utilization and other equipment. It is a leading enterprise in the domestic intelligent equipment industry and a leading enterprise in the production of special equipment for domestic air-conditioning heat exchangers. The products have the advantages of high precision, high efficiency, energy saving, material saving, etc., and have won the favor of customers at home and abroad with beautiful appearance, excellent performance and humanized operation. Users all over the world.

Ogilvy & Mather adheres to the tenet of “Perseverance, Excellence, Innovation, and Advance with the Times” to improve China's industrial equipment level, catch up with the world, and strive to practice the “Chinese Dream” of industrial prosperity!

 

Weibang Instrument main pull / pressure testing machine (universal material testing machine), constant temperature and humidity test chamber (high temperature wet test chamber), thermal shock test chamber, ultraviolet aging test chamber, xenon lamp aging test chamber, rain test chamber, Key mouse industry testing equipment, carton industry testing equipment, elevator industry testing equipment, and other non-standard custom testing equipment, the company a large number of stock, welcome new and old customers to inquire!


QQ

Online consultationSincerely provide professional solutions for you

Tel

0769-83334558
7*24 hour service hotline

Wechat

二维码Sweep to add WeChat
TOP

您的位置:首页 > 资讯中心 > 公司动态
热烈庆祝奥美森智能装备股份有限公司购买我司10T拉力试验机
文章来源:威邦仪器  人气:106  发表时间:2019-06-10
热烈庆祝奥美森智能装备股份有限公司购买我司10T拉力试验机
2015年9月奥美森智能装备股份有限公司购买我司10T拉力试验机,现以交货培训完毕,其对我司产品非常满意,非常感谢奥美森智能装备股份有限公司对威邦仪器的支持!
 
奥美森智能装备股份有限公司前身是“中山市奥美森工业有限公司”位于伟人故里中山市,是主要从事研发制造自动化、数字化、智能化装备的国家火炬计划重点高新技术企业、广东省知识产权示范企业、广东省名牌产品企业、标准化良好行为企业,设有广东省省级企业技术中心、广东省工程技术研究开发中心、广东省工程实验室。已通过ISO质量管理体系和测量管理体系认证。拥有专业研发人员80余人,加工设备齐备。与北京理工大学、华南理工大学、武汉理工大学等10余所高等院校开展产学研合作,为企业高新技术发展提供了技术支持。截止2015年6月,共申请专利364项,已获国家知识产权局授权的218项,其中发明专利61项。
    公司产品主要包括配管加工类、空调换热器加工类、环保机械类、定制类、工业机器人、新能源综合利用等设备。是国内智能装备行业的领先企业、国内空调换热器生产专用设备的龙头企业。产品具有高精度、高效率、节能、节材等优点,并以优美的外观、卓越的性能、人性化的操作等特点赢得了海内外广大用户的青睐,用户遍布全球。
奥美森人秉承“锲而不舍、精益求精、开拓创新、与时俱进”的宗旨,以提高中国的工业装备水平,赶超世界为己任,努力践行着实业兴国的“中国梦”!
 
威邦仪器主营拉/压力试验机(万能材料试验机)、恒温恒湿试验箱(高温湿试验箱)、冷热冲击试验箱、紫外线老化试验箱、氙灯老化试验箱、淋雨试验箱、键鼠行业检测仪器设备、纸箱行业检测仪器设备、电梯行业检测仪器设备等等及各类非标定做试验设备,公司大量现货,欢迎新老客户来电咨询!


QQ咨询

在线咨询真诚为您提供专业解答服务

咨询热线

0769-83334558
7*24小时服务热线

关注微信

二维码扫一扫添加微信
返回顶部