Location:Home > News > Technical question
What are the advantages of the electronic tensile testing machine?
Source:wbe  Popularity:12  Time:2019-06-10

The electronic tensile testing machine is now used more and more widely, and more and more fields are beginning to use the electronic tensile testing machine. So, do you know the advantages of the electronic tensile testing machine compared with the traditional tensile testing machine? Let me talk about the advantages of the electronic tensile testing machine.

image


First of all, the electronic tensile testing machine basically does not need our special maintenance. It not only has no noise in the process of use, but also does not cause any pollution. It is more simple and convenient to operate than the traditional electronic tensile testing machine, even if it is later There is no special need to maintain it, and the electronic tensile testing machine is very simple and convenient to maintain.


Moreover, the appearance of the electronic tensile testing machine has also been adjusted, which is more beautiful and elegant than the traditional tensile testing machine. Now, in order to make the range and field of the electronic tensile testing machine wider, it has been adjusted accordingly. Therefore, the functions of the electronic tensile testing machine have become more and more, and these are the advantages of the current electronic tensile testing machine.


QQ

Online consultationSincerely provide professional solutions for you

Tel

0769-83334558
7*24 hour service hotline

Wechat

二维码Sweep to add WeChat
TOP

您的位置:首页 > 资讯中心 > 技术问答
电子拉力试验机都具有哪些优点呢
文章来源:威邦仪器  人气:72  发表时间:2019-06-10

电子拉力试验机现在使用范围越来越广,越来越多的领域里都开始使用电子拉力试验机,那么大家知道电子拉力试验机相比较以前传统的拉力试验机都具有哪些优势吗?下面就和大家说说电子拉力试验机自身所具有的优点。

image


首先电子拉力试验机基本不用我们特别的进行维护,它在使用的过程中不仅没有噪音,而且不会产生任何污染,比传统的电子拉力试验机操作起来也更加的简单方便,即使是后期我们要对它进行维护也不用特别的费心,电子拉力试验机维护起来非常的简单以及方便。

而且电子拉力试验机的外观也做了调整,要比传统的拉力试验机看起来更加的美观大方,现在为了让电子拉力试验机使用的范围和领域更广,也都对它做了相应的调整,所以电子拉力试验机现在的功能变得更多了,这些都是目前电子拉力试验机所具有的优势。


QQ咨询

在线咨询真诚为您提供专业解答服务

咨询热线

0769-83334558
7*24小时服务热线

关注微信

二维码扫一扫添加微信
返回顶部