Location:Home > News > Technical question
What are the functional characteristics of the rubber tensile testing machine?
Source:wbe  Popularity:40  Time:2019-06-10

The rubber tensile testing machine is different from other types of testing machines. This type of testing machine is mainly used for different performance tests such as stretching, compression and shearing for different materials. The use of testing machine equipment is also not only the use of rubber-like objects, but also some materials for plastics and steel, fiber optic wire and cable materials can be accurately tested.

image

This kind of rubber tensile testing machine is also very wide in scope of use, such as scientific research institutes, some specialized colleges, some leather, tires and textiles, and other industries, such as the development and utilization of materials and quality inspection and control. This type of testing machine is an essential equipment.

Not only that, the test machine is also a DC motor, and the design of the structural system is also an integrated design, the measurement results of various parameters can be displayed on the big screen of the computer, not only that, but also loading Protection functions and displacement measurements, etc.

QQ

Online consultationSincerely provide professional solutions for you

Tel

0769-83334558
7*24 hour service hotline

Wechat

二维码Sweep to add WeChat
TOP

您的位置:首页 > 资讯中心 > 技术问答
橡胶拉力试验机的功能特点是什么?
文章来源:威邦仪器  人气:70  发表时间:2019-06-10

橡胶拉力试验机和其他类型的试验机是不一样的,这种类型的试验机主要是针对不同的材料而进行的一系列的拉伸、压缩和剪切等不同的性能测试的时候所使用的一用试验机设备,同样也是不只是使用橡胶类物体,对于塑料的一些复合材料和钢材、光纤电线电缆的一些材料都能进行精准的测试。

image

这种橡胶拉力试验机在使用范围上也是非常的广泛的,像是科研所、一些专科院校自己一些皮革、轮胎和纺织等不同的行业对对材料的开发利用和质量上的检验控制等,这种试验机都是必不可少的设备。
不仅如此,本试验机也是采用的直流电机的,而且在结构系统的设计上也是一体化的设计,各种参数的测量结果最后都可以在计算机的大屏幕上显示出来,不仅如此,还有加载的保护功能和位移测量等。

QQ咨询

在线咨询真诚为您提供专业解答服务

咨询热线

0769-83334558
7*24小时服务热线

关注微信

二维码扫一扫添加微信
返回顶部