Location:Home > News > Information news
What factors affect the measurement accuracy of the tensile machine?
Source:wbe  Popularity:14  Time:2019-06-11

The universal material testing machine is also called the tensile machine, and its precision is very important. It affects the accuracy and correctness of the results when we test. However, there are always some factors that affect the testing accuracy of the tensile machine. Today, Xiaobian Let's talk about the factors that affect the accuracy of the rally.

 image

1. The force value sensor of the tensile machine must know that the accuracy and stability of a test machine are determined by the quality of the sensor. The current value of the sensor used in the tensile machine on the market generally uses spoke sensors. The small force value generally uses S-type sensor. The inside of the sensor is generally resistance strain gauge. If the accuracy of the strain gauge is not high or the rubber used for fixing the strain gauge is not good in aging resistance or the material of the sensor is not good, the sensor will be affected. Accuracy and service life.


2. The ball screw of the component that drives the movement of the sensor. If the screw has a gap, the test data made in the future will directly respond to the maximum deformation and elongation after the test. At present, some of the screw rods on the market use T-shaped ordinary screw rods, so that the gap is relatively large, and the second is that the friction force is relatively large and the service life is short.


3. The transmission system of the tension machine. At present, some of the tension machine transmission systems on the market use reducers, and some use ordinary belts. The main drawbacks of these two transmission methods are: the former requires regular lubrication, and the latter cannot be guaranteed. The synchronism of the drive affects the test results.


4, the power source (motor) of the tension machine is also called motor. At present, some tensile machines on the market use ordinary three-phase motor or variable frequency motor. This kind of motor adopts analog signal control, the control response is slow, the positioning is not accurate, and the general speed regulation range Narrow, high speed, no low speed or low speed, no high speed, and speed control is not accurate.


5, universal testing machine tensile machine measurement and control system (that is, software and hardware), the majority of the current rally machine measurement and control system on the market is 8-bit microcontroller control, low sampling rate, and poor anti-interference ability, the other is AD The converter if the number of bits in the AD converter is also low resolution. Then the measurement will not be accurate.

QQ

Online consultationSincerely provide professional solutions for you

Tel

0769-83334558
7*24 hour service hotline

Wechat

二维码Sweep to add WeChat
TOP

您的位置:首页 > 资讯中心 > 专业资讯
有哪些因素影响着拉力机的测量精度?
文章来源:威邦仪器  人气:73  发表时间:2019-06-11

万能材料试验机又称拉力机,而它的精度是非常重要的,它影响着在我们进行测试时出来的结果是否精准正确,但是总有一些因素影响着拉力机的测试精度,今天小编就跟大家一起来讲一讲有哪些因素影响着拉力机得精度。

 image

1 、拉力机的力值传感器,要知道一台试验机的精度和测力稳定性是由传感器的好坏来决定的,目前市场上的拉力机所使用的传感器大力值一般用轮輻式传感器,小力值一般则用S型传感器,传感器内部一般为电阻应变片式,如果应变片精度不高或固定应变片用的胶抗老化能力不好在或者传感器的材料不好都将影响传感器的精度和使用寿命。

2 、驱动传感器运动的部件滚珠丝杠,因为丝杆如果有间隙的话将来做出的试验数据,将直接应响试验的最大变形和断后伸长率。目前市场上的拉力机有的丝杆是用T形普通丝杆,这样的话一是间隙比较大,二是磨擦力比较大使用寿命短。

3、拉力机的传动系统,目前市场上的拉力机传动系统有的采用减速机,有的采用普通皮带,这两种传动方式的主要弊端:前种需要定期加润滑油,后种则保证不了传动的同步性影响试验结果。

4 、拉力机的动力源(电机)也叫马达,目前市场上有的拉力机采用普通三相电机或变频电机,这种电机采用模拟信号控制,控制反应慢,定位不准确,一般调速范围窄,有高速就没了低速或有低速就没了高速,并且速度控制不准确。

5 、万能试验机拉力机的测控系统(也就是软件和硬件),目前市场上大部分拉力机的测控系统采用的是8位的单片机控制,采样速率低,且抗干扰能力差,另外就是AD转换器如果AD转换器的位数也就是分辨率低的话。那么测量也不会准。


QQ咨询

在线咨询真诚为您提供专业解答服务

咨询热线

0769-83334558
7*24小时服务热线

关注微信

二维码扫一扫添加微信
返回顶部