Location:Home > News > Information news
What is the difference between an electronic universal material testing machine and a hydraulic universal material testing machine?
Source:wbe  Popularity:23  Time:2019-06-11
Although the electronic universal material testing machine and the hydraulic universal material testing machine are both “universal material testing machines”, they are different. Many people here say that they are not called universal material testing machines. ? So today, Xiaobian will explain the difference between the two.

 image 

First, the difference between power sources:

1. Electronic universal material testing machine

The servo motor is used as the power source, and the screw and the nut are used as the execution components to realize the speed control of the moving beam of the testing machine. In the transmission control, there are currently two main forms, the timing belt and the speed reducer. Domestically, test machine manufacturers in Changchun use synchronous belts, and test machine manufacturers from Hongshan use reducers. Regarding its advantages and disadvantages, it remains to be explored, but it does not affect the user's use. On the force measurement, the electronic universal testing machine uses load sensors.

 


2. Hydraulic universal material testing machine

A high-pressure hydraulic source is used as a power source. Manual valves, servo valves or proportional valves are used as control elements for control. Ordinary hydraulic universal testing machine can only be manually loaded manually. It belongs to the open-loop control system. Due to the price factor, the load cell generally uses a hydraulic pressure sensor. The electro-hydraulic servo universal material testing machine uses a servo valve or a proportional valve as a control element for control. Some domestic manufacturers have also adopted high-precision load sensors for measuring force.

 image

Second, the difference between the oil source:

1. Electronic universal material testing machine

No oil source. Therefore, it is cleaner, more convenient to use and maintain, and its test speed range can be adjusted. The test speed can reach 0.001mm/min-1000mm/min, the speed ratio can reach 1 million times, and the test stroke can be determined according to needs. flexible. The measuring force is high, and some can even reach 0.2%. The volume is small, the weight is light, the space is large, and it is convenient to add corresponding devices to do the mechanical tests of various materials. Really a multi-purpose machine. The electronic universal testing machine produced by Tuofeng Instrument Testing Machine can achieve load control, strain control and displacement control.

 

2. Hydraulic universal testing machine

Limited by the flow rate of the oil source, the test speed is low. Manual hydraulic universal testing machine, the operation is relatively simple, the price is cheap, but the control precision is low. Electro-hydraulic servo universal testing machine, compared with the electronic universal testing machine, the control accuracy is not bad except for the low speed. The microcomputer-controlled electro-hydraulic servo universal testing machine with load sensor can also achieve the accuracy of about 0.5%. . And when doing large-tonnage material mechanics tests, it is more reliable, more stable, and more cost-effective.

  


in conclusion:

Electronic universal material testing machine, widely used in various metals, non-metals, composite materials, medicine, food, wood, copper, aluminum, plastic profiles, wire and cable, paper, film, rubber, textile, aerospace and other industries. Test the tensile performance index, and at the same time, according to the domestic and international standards provided by users, various test data processing software and test aids can be customized. The digital display electronic universal testing machine is suitable for users who only ask for relevant data such as tensile strength and compressive strength. If the demand takes more complicated parameters, the microcomputer control electronic universal testing machine is a better choice for you. In terms of cost performance, the electronic universal testing machine below 30T has advantages.

QQ

Online consultationSincerely provide professional solutions for you

Tel

0769-83334558
7*24 hour service hotline

Wechat

二维码Sweep to add WeChat
TOP

您的位置:首页 > 资讯中心 > 专业资讯
电子万能材料试验机与液压万能材料试验机有什么区别
文章来源:威邦仪器  人气:573  发表时间:2019-06-11
电子万能材料试验机与液压万能材料试验机虽然一样都是“万能材料试验机”,但是他们是有区别的,说到这里很多人都会说,不都叫万能材料试验机吗,那不是都差不多?因此就今天小编就为大家讲解一下这两者的区别。

  

一、动力源的区别:
1.电子万能材料试验机
采用伺服电机作为动力源,丝杠、丝母作为执行部件,实现试验机移动横梁的速度控制。在传动控制上,目前主要有两种形式,同步带和减速机。国内来说,长春地区的试验机厂家多采用同步带,而红山出来的试验机厂家多采用减速机。关于其优缺点,还有待探讨,但都不影响用户使用。在测力上电子万能试验机均采用负荷传感器。

 

2.液压万能材料试验机
采用高压液压源为动力源。采用手动阀、伺服阀或比例阀作为控制元件进行控制。普通液压万能试验机只能进行人工手动实现加载,属于开环控制系统,受价格因素的影响,测力传感器一般采用液压压力传感器。而电液伺服类万能材料试验机则是采用伺服阀或比例阀作为控制元件进行控制,国内有些厂家亦已经采用高精度负荷传感器来进行测力。

 image

二、关于油源的区别:
1.电子万能材料试验机
不用油源。所以更清洁,使用维护更方便,它的试验速度范围可进行调整,试验速度可达0.001mm/min-1000mm/min,速比可达100万倍之多,试验行程可按需要而定,更灵活。测力精度高,有些甚至能达到0.2%.体积小,重量轻,空间大,方便加配相应装置来做各项材料力学试验。真正做到了一机多用。拓丰仪器试验机厂家生产的电子万能试验机,均可以做到载荷控制,应变控制,位移控制所谓的三闭环控制。

 

2.液压万能试验机
受油源流量的限制,试验速度较低。手动液压万能试验机,操作较为简易,价格便宜,但控制精度较低。电液伺服万能试验机,则性能与电子万能试验机相比,除速度低外,控制精度不会差,采用负荷传感器的微机控制电液伺服万能试验机,力值精度也可以达到0.5%左右。且在做大吨位的材料力学试验时,更更可靠,更稳定,性价比更高。

  

结论:
电子万能材料试验机,广泛应用于各种金属、非金属、复合材料、医药、食品、木材、铜材、铝材、塑料型材、电线电缆、纸张、薄膜、橡胶、纺织、航空航天等行业进行拉伸性能指标的测试,同时可根据用户提供的国内、国际标准定做各种试验数据处理软件和试验辅具。数字显示电子万能试验机适合于只求力值抗拉强度抗压强度等相关数据的用户。如需求取较为复杂参数,微机控制电子万能试验机是您更好的选择。从性价比来说,30T以下的电子万能试验机更有优势。


QQ咨询

在线咨询真诚为您提供专业解答服务

咨询热线

0769-83334558
7*24小时服务热线

关注微信

二维码扫一扫添加微信
返回顶部