Location:Home > News > Technical question
Transmission principle of electronic universal testing machine
Source:wbe  Popularity:30  Time:2019-06-10

1) Single space structure transmission principle

 

The following figure shows a single space (between two clamps 4) structure. The working principle is as follows: the drive system 6 drives the ball screw 3 through the transmission system 5, thereby driving the moving beam 1 to realize loading, and the tested piece is clamped on the clamp 4, The load of the test piece is measured by the sensor 2.

 
单空间结构传动原理

2) Differential load double space structure transmission principle

 

The following figure shows the structure of the differential load double space (the large load working space between the clamps 4 and the small load working space between the clamps 8). The working principle of the heavy load working space is the same as that of the figure 1 structure, the driving of the small load working space, The action of the transmission until the moving beam 1 is the same as the following figure, the test piece is clamped on the jig 8, and the load of the test piece is measured by the small load sensor 7.

 
差荷双空间结构传动原理
 

3) Equal-load double-space structure transmission principle

 

The following figure shows the double-spaced space (the working space between the clamps 4 and the compression and bending working space between the clamps 7). The working principle is the same as that of the figure 1. The clamp 4 is used for the tensile test. The clamp 7 is used for compression and bending tests. The upper and lower space sharing load sensor 2 performs measurement.

 
等荷双空间结构传动原理
 

4) External sensor three-space structure transmission principle

 

The following figure shows the structure of the attached sensor three spaces (the large load stretching working space between the clamps 4, the large load compression between the clamps 7, the bending work space, and the small load stretching work space between the clamps 4). The main structure of the load cell 8 is driven by the drive system 6 of the test space of the large load sensor 2 through the extension of the moving beam 1, and the ball screw 3 is driven by the transmission system 5, thereby driving the moving beam to achieve loading, and performing mechanical performance in different load measurement ranges. test.

 
外附传感器三空间


QQ

Online consultationSincerely provide professional solutions for you

Tel

0769-83334558
7*24 hour service hotline

Wechat

二维码Sweep to add WeChat
TOP

您的位置:首页 > 资讯中心 > 技术问答
电子式万能试验机的传动原理
文章来源:威邦仪器  人气:77  发表时间:2019-06-10
1)单空间结构传动原理
 
下图为单空间(两夹具4之间)结构,其工作原理为:驱动系统6,通过传动系统5带动滚珠丝杠3,从而驱动移动横梁l实现加载,被测试件夹在夹具4上,被测试件的负荷由传感器2测量。
 
单空间结构传动原理
2)差荷双空间结构传动原理
 
下图为差荷双空间(夹具4之间为大负荷工作空间,夹具8之间为小负荷工作空间)结构,其大负荷工作空间的工作原理同图一结构,小负荷工作空间的驱动、传动一直到移动横梁l的动作同下图,被测试件夹在夹具8上,被测试件的负荷由小负荷传感器7测量。
 
差荷双空间结构传动原理
 
3)等荷双空间结构传动原理
 
下图为等荷双空间(夹具4之间为拉伸工作空间,夹具7之间为压缩、弯曲工作空间)结构,其工作原理同图一结构,夹具4之间用来做拉伸试验,夹具7之间用来做压缩、弯曲试验。上下空间共用负荷传感器2进行测量。
 
等荷双空间结构传动原理
 
4)外附传感器三空间结构传动原理
 
下图为外附传感器三空间(夹具4之间为大负荷拉伸工作空间,夹具7之间为大负荷压缩、弯曲工作空间,夹具4之间为小负荷拉伸工作空间)结构,外附小负荷传感器8主机结构通过对移动横梁1的延伸,利用大负荷传感器2试验空间的驱动系统6,通过传动系统5带动滚珠丝杠3,从而驱动移动横梁实现加载,进行不同负荷测量范围的力学性能试验。
 
外附传感器三空间


QQ咨询

在线咨询真诚为您提供专业解答服务

咨询热线

0769-83334558
7*24小时服务热线

关注微信

二维码扫一扫添加微信
返回顶部